Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Register
Site Search
Board of Directors
 
 

Officers

Directors

Kevin Barker, Chairman

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2019)

Controlled Products, LLC /Synthetic Turf International

Dalton, GA

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

kbarker@cpturf.com

John Baize

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2019)

Act Global

CEO

Austin, TX

jbaize@actglobal.com

 

Laith Ross, Vice-Chairman

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2019)

RossTarrant Architects

Principal

Lexington, KY

lross@rosstarrant.com

Brad Borgman

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2019)

USGreentech

National Sales Manager, Landscape & Recreation

Cincinnati, OH

bborgman@usgreentech.com

David Nardone, Secretary

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2019)

Stantec Sport

Principal 

Boston, MA

david.nardone@stantec.com

Mike Cobb

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2019)

InnovaNet Group

Chief Executive Officer
Atlanta, GA
mike.cobb@innovanetgroup.com

Luke McCoy, PLA, LEED AP, Treasurer

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2019)

Kaestle Boos Associates, Inc.

Associate Principal, Director of Landscape Architecture & Athletic Facility Planning

New Britain, CT

lmccoy@kba-architects.com

Stefan Diderich

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2018)

Mattex

Manager, External Affairs

Arnhem, The Netherlands

s.diderich@mattex.com

Donna Kent, Director-At-Large

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2018)

ForeverLawn Inc.

Marketing Director

Albuquerque, NM

donna@foreverlawn.com

Catherine Eiswerth

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2018)

R.F. Binnie & Associates, Ltd.

Manager, Landscape Architecture, Sports & Recreation

Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

ceiswerth@binnie.com

Amy Brackin, Immediate Past Chair

(Ex-Officio)

Liberty Tire Recycling, LLC

Account Executive

Newark, DE

abrackin@libertytire.com

Chuck McClurg

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2019)

Shaw Turf

Vice President

Dalton, GA

chuck.mcclurg@shawinc.com

 

Ryan Paris

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2018)

AstroTurf 

Vice President of Operations

Dalton, GA

rparis@astroturf.com


 

more Industry Calendar

2/23/2018 » 2/25/2018
ASBA Winter Meeting

New Members
Thistle Artificial Grass LimitedRegional landscape and recreation turf installers (Scotland)
Advanced Sports Installations Europe ASBuilders and installers of sports fields, field removal, layer installer, recycling
King Sports B.V.Suppliers of synthetic turf seaming tapes

About STC


Synthetic Turf


Newsroom


Industry Calendar





Membership


Members Only


Resource Center



 

 

 

Membership Software  ::  Legal