Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Register
Site Search
Board of Directors
 
 

Officers

 

Directors

Amy Brackin, Chair

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2017)

Liberty Tire Recycling, LLC
Account Executive
Bear, DE
abrackin@libertytire.com

Jake Alexander

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2016)

Genan Inc.
Sales Director, Eastern United States
Salisbury, NC
ja@genan.us

Craig Honkomp, Vice Chairman

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2016)

Sportworks Field Design
Associate Principal & Senior Engineer
West Chester, OH
craig.honkomp@sportworksfielddesign.com

Phil Barlow

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2017)

Shaw Sports Turf
Vice President
Dalton, GA
phil.barlow@shawinc.com

Mike Cobb, Secretary

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2017)

InnovaNet Group
Chief Executive Officer
Atlanta, GA
mike.cobb@innovanetgroup.com

Brad Borgman

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2017)

USGreentech
National Sales Manager, Landscape & Recreation
Cincinnati, OH
bborgmanj@usgreentech.com

Catherine Eiswerth, Treasurer

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2016)

Binnie & Associates, Ltd.
Manager, Landscape Architecture
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

ceiswerth@binnie.com

Luke McCoy, PLA, LEED AP

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2017)

Kaestle Boos Associates, Inc.
Associate, Landscape Architecture
Glastonbury, CT
lmccoy@kba-architects.com

Stefan Diderich, Director-at-Large

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2016)

Bonar Yarns Inc.
Consultant
Arnhem, The Netherlands

stefan.diderich@bonaryarns.com

David Nardone

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2017)

Stantec Sport
Principal
Boston, MA
david.nardone@stantec.com

Robert Thomas, Immediate Past Chairman (ex officio)

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2015)

ProGrass, LLC
President
Pittsburgh, PA
rthomas@prograssturf.com

Heard Smith

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2016)

AstroTurf/SYNLawn
Chief Operating Officer
Dalton, GA
hsmith@synlawn.com


   


Sign Up to Receive Newsletters ยป

 

About STC


Synthetic Turf


Newsroom


Industry Calendar





Membership


Members Only


Resource Center



 

 

 

Membership Software  ::  Legal