Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Register
Site Search
Board of Directors
 
 

Officers

Directors

Kevin Barker, Chairman

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2019)

Controlled Products, LLC /Synthetic Turf International

Dalton, GA

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

kbarker@cpturf.com

John Baize

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2019)

Act Global

CEO

Austin, TX

jbaize@actglobal.com

 

Laith Ross, Vice-Chairman

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2019)

RossTarrant Architects

Principal

Lexington, KY

lross@rosstarrant.com

Brad Borgman

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2019)

USGreentech

National Sales Manager, Landscape & Recreation

Cincinnati, OH

bborgman@usgreentech.com

David Nardone, Secretary

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2019)

Stantec Sport

Principal 

Boston, MA

david.nardone@stantec.com

Mike Cobb

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2019)

InnovaNet Group

Chief Executive Officer
Atlanta, GA
mike.cobb@innovanetgroup.com

Luke McCoy, PLA, LEED AP, Treasurer

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2019)

Kaestle Boos Associates, Inc.

Associate Principal, Director of Landscape Architecture & Athletic Facility Planning

New Britain, CT

lmccoy@kba-architects.com

Stefan Diderich

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2018)

Mattex

Manager, External Affairs

Arnhem, The Netherlands

s.diderich@mattex.com

Donna Kent, Director-At-Large

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2018)

ForeverLawn Inc.

Marketing Director

Albuquerque, NM

donna@foreverlawn.com

Catherine Eiswerth

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2018)

R.F. Binnie & Associates, Ltd.

Manager, Landscape Architecture, Sports & Recreation

Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

ceiswerth@binnie.com

Amy Brackin, Immediate Past Chair

(Ex-Officio)

Liberty Tire Recycling, LLC

Account Executive

Newark, DE

abrackin@libertytire.com

Chuck McClurg

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2019)

Shaw Turf

Vice President

Dalton, GA

chuck.mcclurg@shawinc.com

 

Ryan Paris

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2018)

AstroTurf 

Vice President of Operations

Dalton, GA

rparis@astroturf.com


 

more Industry Calendar

12/1/2017 » 12/5/2017
ASBA Technical Meeting

New Members
21st Century GrassRegional landscape and recreation installers-featuring eTurf (soon to launch)
Don & Low Ltd. (DLG)Woven and non-woven textiles, backing systems, yarn/fiber, geotextiles
Revolution TurfSales and installation of synthetic turf for sports and landscapes

About STC


Synthetic Turf


Newsroom


Industry Calendar





Membership


Members Only


Resource Center



 

 

 

Membership Software  ::  Legal