Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Register
Site Search
Board of Directors
 
 

Officers

Directors

Amy Brackin, Chair

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2017)

Liberty Tire Recycling, LLC
Account Executive
Newark, DE
abrackin@libertytire.com

Kevin Barker

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2018)

Controlled Products, LLC/Synthetic Turf International
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Dalton, GA
kbarker@cpturf.com

Brad Borgman, Vice Chairman

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2017)

USGreentech
National Sales Manager, Landscape & Recreation
Cincinnati, OH
bborgman@usgreentech.com

Phil Barlow

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2017)

Shaw Sports Turf
Vice President
Dalton, GA
phil.barlow@shawinc.com

Mike Cobb, Secretary

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2017)

InnovaNet Group
Chief Executive Officer
Atlanta, GA
mike.cobb@innovanetgroup.com

Donna Kent

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2018)

ForeverLawn Inc.
Marketing Director
Albuquerque, NM
donna@foreverlawn.com

Catherine Eiswerth, Treasurer

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2016)

R.F. Binnie & Associates, Ltd.
Manager, Landscape Architecture, Sports & Recreation
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

ceiswerth@binnie.com

Luke McCoy, PLA, LEED AP

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2017)

Kaestle Boos Associates, Inc.
Associate, Landscape Architecture
Glastonbury, CT
lmccoy@kba-architects.com

Stefan Diderich, Director-at-Large

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2016)

Mattex
Manager, External Affairs
Arnhem, The Netherlands

s.diderich@mattex.com

David Nardone

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2017)

Stantec Sport
Principal
Boston, MA
david.nardone@stantec.com

Robert Thomas, Immediate Past Chairman (ex officio)

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2015)

ProGrass, LLC
President
Pittsburgh, PA
rthomas@prograssturf.com

Laith Ross

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2018)

RossTarrant Architects
Principal
Lexington, KY
lross@rosstarrant.com


   

Ryan Paris

(Term expires at Annual Membership Meeting 2018)

AstroTurf
Vice President of Operations
Dalton, GA
rparis@astroturf.com


New Members
Pro VetLogic Professional ProductsSynthetic turf cleaning and odor control products
Mark DantuonoDirector of Health, PE & Athletics-Locust Valley Central School District, Locust Valley, NY
Support in Sport Group (IRL) Ltd.Design, construction and maintenance of both synthetic natural and hybrid pitches world wide.

Sign Up to Receive Newsletters ยป

 

About STC


Synthetic Turf


Newsroom


Industry Calendar





Membership


Members Only


Resource Center



 

 

 

Membership Software  ::  Legal