Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Register
Site Search
Industry Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Browse for STC Membership Meetings and Events. 

STC Members Only must sign in to view the "Industry Calendar", including trade shows and educational seminars. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Monday, March 11, 2019

 
2019 STC Spring Membership Meeting and Awards Ceremony
3/11/2019 » 3/13/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington   
2019 STC Spring Membership Meeting and Awards Ceremony
STC Certified Turf Installer-Landscape Course & Exam
3/11/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
STC Certified Turf Installer-Landscape Course & Exam

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Greenbuild International Conference & Expo
11/14/2018 » 11/16/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Athletic Business Show
11/8/2018 » 11/10/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Third-Party Warranty White Paper Task Force
11/7/2018
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
Georgia Recreation & Parks Association (GRPA) Annual Conference & Trade Show
11/5/2018 » 11/8/2018
Location: Jekyll Island, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
STC Certified Turf Installer-Landscape Course & Exam
10/24/2018
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
STC Certified Turf Installer-Landscape Course & Exam

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
2018 STC Annual Membership Meeting
10/22/2018 » 10/24/2018
Location: Cleveland, Ohio   
2018 STC Annual Membership Meeting

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
American Society of Landscape Architects (ASLA) Annual Meeting & Expo
10/19/2018 » 10/22/2018
Location: Philadelphia   
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
National Recreation & Park Association (NRPA) Congress & Exposition
9/25/2018 » 9/27/2018
Location: Indianapolis   
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
ESTO Congress 2018
9/4/2018
Location: Murica   
 

Monday, April 9, 2018

 
The Grass Yarn and Tufters Forum
4/9/2018 » 4/11/2018
Location: Barcelona   
 

Saturday, April 7, 2018

 
National School Boards Association (NSBA) Annual Conference & Exposition
4/7/2018 » 4/9/2018
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Annual (New York) State Athletic Director's Conference
3/14/2018 » 3/16/2018
Location: Saratoga Springs   
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

About STC


Synthetic Turf


Newsroom


Industry Calendar





Membership


Members Only


Resource Center



 

 

 

Membership Software  ::  Legal