Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Register
Site Search
Board of Directors
 
 

Officers

Directors

Kevin Barker, Chairman

Controlled Products, LLC /Synthetic Turf International

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

Dalton, GA

kbarker@cpturf.com

(Term expires October 2019)

John Baize

Act Global

Chief Executive Officer

Austin, TX

jbaize@actglobal.com

(Term expires October 2019)

Laith Ross, Vice-Chairman

RossTarrant Architects

Principal

Lexington, KY

lross@rosstarrant.com

(Term expires October 2018)

Brad Borgman

USGreentech

National Sales Manager, Landscape & Recreation

Cincinnati, OH

bborgman@usgreentech.com

(Term expires October 2019)

David Nardone, Secretary

Stantec Sport

Principal 

Boston, MA

david.nardone@stantec.com

(Term expires October 2019)

Mike Cobb

InnovaNet Group

Chief Executive Officer
Atlanta, GA
mike.cobb@innovanetgroup.com

(Term expires October 2019)

 

Luke McCoy, PLA, LEED AP, Treasurer

Kaestle Boos Associates, Inc.

Associate Principal, Director of Landscape Architecture & Athletic Facility Planning

New Britain, CT

lmccoy@kba-architects.com

(Term expires October 2019)

Catherine Eiswerth

R.F. Binnie & Associates, Ltd.

Manager, Landscape Architecture, Sports & Recreation

Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

ceiswerth@binnie.com

(Term expires October 2018)

Donna Kent, Director-At-Large

ForeverLawn Inc.

Marketing Director

Albuquerque, NM

donna@foreverlawn.com

(Term expires October 2018)

Chuck McClurg

Shaw Turf

Vice President

Dalton, GA

chuck.mcclurg@shawinc.com

(Term expires October 2019)

Amy Brackin, Immediate Past Chair

Liberty Tire Recycling, LLC

Account Executive

Newark, DE

abrackin@libertytire.com

(Ex-Officio)

Ryan Paris

AstroTurf 

Vice President of Operations

Dalton, GA

rparis@astroturf.com

(Term expires October 2018)


 

About STC


Synthetic Turf


Newsroom


Industry Calendar





Membership


Members Only


Resource Center



 

 

 

Membership Software  ::  Legal