Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Register
Site Search
Board of Directors

Officers

Chairman

Kevin Barker

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

Controlled Products, LLC/Synthetic Turf International

Dalton, GA

kbarker@cpturf.com

(Term expires October 2019)

 

Vice-Chairman

Laith Ross

Senior Principal

RossTarrant Architects

Lexington, KY

lross@rosstarrant.com

(Term expries October 2018)

 

Secretary

David Nardone

Principal-Stantec Sport Group Leader

Stantec Sport

Boston, MA

David.nardone@stantec.com

(Term expires October 2019)

 

Treasurer

Luke McCoy, PLA, LEED AP

Associate Principal, Director of Landscape Architecture & Athletic Facility Planning

New Britan, CT

lmcoy@kba-architects.com

(Term expires October 2019)

 

Director-At-Large

Donna Kent

Marketing Director

ForeverLawn Inc.

Albuqueque, NM

(Term expires October 2018)

 

Immediate Past-Chair

Amy Brackin

Vice President, Market Development

Liberty Tire Recycling, LLC

Newark, DE

abrackin@libertytire.com

(Ex-Officio)

 

Directors

John Baize

Chief Executive Officer

Act Global

Austin, TX

jbaize@actglobal.com

(Term expires October 2019)

 

Brad Borgman

National Sales Manager, Landscape and Recreation

Denver, CO

bborgman@usgreentech.com

(Term expires October 2019)

 

Mike Cobb, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer

InnovaNet Group

Atlanta, GA

Mike.cobb@innovanetgroup.com

(Term expires October 2019)

 

Catherine Eiswerth

Senior Principal-Manager, Alberta Operations

R.F. Binnie & Associates Ltd.

Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

Ceiswerth@binnie.com

(Term expires October 2018)

 

Chuck McClurg

Vice President

Shaw Turf

Dalton, GA

Chuck.mcclurg@shawinc.com

(Term expires October 2019)

 

Ryan Paris

Group Value Chain Manager, General Manager, Synthetic Turf Resources, SportGroup USA

SportGroup-Synthetic Turf Resources-AstroTurf Corporation

Dalton, GA

rparis@astroturf.com

(Term expires October 2018)

 

New Members
PSport Systems SASBuilders/installers of sports fields-first new member of STC Latin America
Keystone Sports ConstructionSales, installation, maintenance and renovation of synthetic turf fields
Fine Chemical Co. Ltd.Fine Chemical Co. Ltd. manufactures TPE infill for artificial turf

About STC


Synthetic Turf


Newsroom


Industry Calendar





Membership


Members Only


Resource Center



 

 

 

Membership Software  ::  Legal